Meet the team

Every member of our team works with the same aim – taking great care of our clients and getting them exceptional results when they sell or let their property.

For this reason we are careful recruiters and excellent employers – it’s how we built an office team that’s as determined and responsive as our “frontline” people.

They build strong relationships with clients and suppliers and take a pride in everything they do.

Dean Sargeant - Partner

Dean Sargeant

Partner

 

T./ 020 8799 3800

E./ dean@sargeants.london

Dan Kempson - Partner

Dan Kempson

Partner

 

T./ 020 8799 3800

E./ dan@sargeants.london

Steve Kempson - Valuer

Steve Kempson

Partner

 

T./ 020 8799 3800

E./ steve@sargeants.london

Georgina Catton - Consultant

Georgina Catton

Consultant

 

T./ 020 8799 3800

E./ georgina@sargeants.london

Sally Sweeney - Consultant

Sally Sweeney

Consultant

 

T./ 020 8799 3800

E./ sally@sargeants.london

Karly Wright - Consultant

Karly Wright

Consultant

 

T./ 020 8799 3800

E./ karly@sargeants.london

Urszula Borkowska - Consultant

Urszula Borkowska

Office Manager

 

T./ 020 8799 3800

E./ urzula@sargeants.london